Registration & change of registration

Registration

Just a few more steps - and you are part of the Running Festival of MozartCity 2023. Secure your starting place for one of the main competitions on May 21, 2023 at the lowest nominal rate!

Check registration

Did everything work? Did you enter your name correctly? Are the club and group names correct? You can check your registration via this link.

Cancelation or change of registration

Can't compete at the Running Festival of MozartCity? Hopefully you have taken out the cancellation insurance. Please contact the insurance company immediately and enclose a medical certificate and confirmation of payment.

If you have not taken out cancellation insurance, the Salzburg Marathon offers a special service together with the Njuko registration platform. You can pass on or sell your starting place yourself by finding a runner who will take over your starting place for you. You can make the change yourself using the link that you will find on your registration confirmation. Re-registrations are free of charge until December 31, 2022. From January 1, 2023, a processing fee of €12 will be charged. This is significantly cheaper than the regular entry fee for new registrations. Re-registrations must be submitted by May 1, 2023 at the latest.

Please note: Your booked additional services such as medal engraving, the purchase of BibBits or the functional shirt will be automatically transferred to the substitute runner. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at office@salzburg.marathon.at. It is not possible to take out insurance for the re-registration fee of 12 euro.

Re-registration between applications

If you want to register from one competition to another at short notice, that's no problem at all, if you want to register from the Salzburg Marathon to the Sparkasse Half Marathon. Just cross the finish line after the first lap at Residenzplatz! You will automatically be included in the Half Marathon ranking and will receive your finisher medal for the Sparkasse Half Marathon.

If you would like to register for the Hervis-10K Salzburg CityRun from the Sparkasse Half Marathon, please let the Salzburg Marathon Office (office@salzburg-marathon.at) know before May 1, 2023. You will receive a new registration confirmation by e-mail and a new bib number. You have no right to a refund of the difference in registration fees.

A participant can change registrations between competitions in the 20th Salzburg Marathon free of charge up to and including May 1, 2023. If you change registrations to a competition with a higher entry fee, the difference must of course be paid. After that, a re-registration fee is only possible as part of the on-site registration. A re-registration fee of 10 euros will be charged. If you re-register in a competition with a higher entry fee, the difference must also be paid.

Please note: If you change your registration for a competition, any insurance you have taken out expires, as this is related to both the person and the competition.

English (UK)

Anmeldung & Ab-/Ummeldung

Anmeldung

Nur noch wenige Laufschritte – und du bist Teil der Lauffestspiele der Mozartstadt 2023. Sichere dir jetzt deinen Startplatz für einen der Hauptbewerbe am 21. Mai 2023 zum günstigsten Nenntarif!

Anmeldung überprüfen

Hat alles geklappt? Hast du deinen Namen richtig eingetragen? Stimmen Vereins- und Gruppennamen? Du kannst deine Anmeldung über diesen Link überprüfen.

Ab-/Ummeldung

Du kannst bei den Lauffestspielen der Mozartstadt 2023 nicht antreten? Hoffentlich hast du die Annulations-Versicherung abgeschlossen. Wende dich bitte unmittelbar an die Versicherung und lege Arztzeugnis und Zahlungsbestätigung bei.

Hast du keine Annullationsversicherung abgeschlossen, bietet der Salzburg Marathon gemeinsam mit der Anmelde-Plattform von Njuko ein spezielles Service an. Du kannst deinen Startplatz selbst weitergeben oder verkaufen, indem du eine Läuferin oder einen Läufer findest, der/die deinen Startplatz für dich übernimmt. Du kannst die Änderung mittels des Links, den du auf deiner Anmeldebestätigung findest, selbst durchführen. Ummeldungen sind bis 31. Dezember 2022 kostenlos. Ab 1. Jänner 2023 wird eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von €12,- eingehoben. Das ist deutlich günstiger als die reguläre Startgebühr für die Neuanmeldung. Ummeldungen sind bis spätestens 1. Mai 2023 einzureichen.

Bitte beachte: Deine gebuchten Zusatzleistungen wie beispielweise die Medaillengravur, den Kauf der BibBits oder des Funktionsshirts werden auf den/die Ersatzläufer/in automatisch übertragen. Für weitere Fragen wende dich gerne an das Sekretariat des Salzburg Marathon. Für die Ummeldegebühr von €12,- ist kein Abschluss einer Versicherung möglich.

Ummeldung zwischen Bewerben

Möchtest du dich kurzfristig von einem Bewerb in einen anderen ummelden, so ist das überhaupt kein Problem, wenn du dich vom Marathon in den Sparkasse Halbmarathon ummelden möchtest. Laufe einfach nach einer Runde am Residenzplatz über die Ziellinie! Du wirst automatisch in die Wertung des Halbmarathon aufgenommen und bekommst deine Finisher-Medaille für den Sparkasse Halbmarathon.

Möchtest du dich vom Sparkasse Halbmarathon in den Hervis-10K Salzburg CityRun ummelden, so teile das rechtzeitig bis spätestens 1. Mai 2023 dem Sekretariat des Salzburg Marathon (office@salzburg-marathon.at). Du bekommst eine neue Anmeldebestätigung per Mail zugeschickt und eine neue Startnummer. Du hast dabei kein Recht auf eine Rückerstattung der Differenz der Anmeldegebühren.

Ummeldungen eines Teilnehmers oder einer Teilnehmerin zwischen Bewerben des 20. Salzburg Marathon sind bis einschließlich 1. Mai 2023 kostenlos, bei einer Ummeldung in einen Bewerb mit höherem Startgeld muss natürlich die Differenz beglichen werden. Danach ist eine Ummeldegebühr nur mehr im Rahmen der Anmeldung vor Ort möglich. Dabei wird eine Ummeldegebühr von €10,- eingehoben, bei Ummeldungen in einen Bewerb mit höherem Startgeld muss die Differenz zusätzlich beglichen werden.

Bitte beachte: Bei einer Ummeldung zu einem Bewerb verfällt eine abgeschlossene Versicherung, da diese sowohl personen- als auch bewerbsbezogen ist.

Deutsch